Encyclopedia
How do I use 'Search'?Find journal articles on my Reading ListFind peer reviewed journal articles
This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Complementary Medicine" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Complementary Medicine   Tags: alternative therapies, complementary medicine, health, medicine  

Last Updated: Sep 5, 2017 URL: http://une.au.libguides.com/complementary-medicine Print Guide RSS Updates

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 

Welcome to the Complementary Medicine Subject Guide

Banner - picture of aloe vera

Key Resources

See the links below for the best of the best.

aloe vera Sarangib CCO Public Domain

 

  • Books:
    Fundamentals of Complementary and Alternative Medicine - Marc S Micozzi
    ISBN: 9780323298940
    Publication Date: 2014
  • Journals: Australian Journal of Herbal Medicine  Icon
    Australia's leading herbal publication. By the Naturopaths and Herbalists Association of Australia.
    ISSN2200-3886
  • Databases: ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
    The ScienceDirect Freedom Collection provides access to articles from over 1,800 titles with full-text from 1995 to the present. The collection covers the sciences, technology, medicine and psychology, as well as titles from the arts, humanities, economics, finance, and the social sciences.
  • Websites: ANTA  Icon
    Australian Natural Therapists Association

Contact Us

Researcher Services Librarian

Profile Image
Gabrielle Lamb
Contact Info
University Library
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351 Australia
Phone +61 2 6773 3697
Send Email
CRICOS Provider Code 00003G
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip