Authorised CasesLaw ReportsUnreported DecisionsInternational Cases
Other legislative material
LAW101 Law in ContextLAW161 Criminal LawLAW313 Evidence and ProofLAW281 Property Law 1LAW282 Property Law 2LAW312 Criminal and Civil ProcedureLAW323/LLM523 Intellectual Property LawLSSU251/451 Introduction to Business LawLAW346/LLM546 Law and Crisis: The Use of Emergency PowersLSSU391/591 Principles of Corporation Law/Law of Commercial Associations
Encyclopedias & DictionariesBooks & CommentaryJournal ArticlesNews & Media
This is the "Welcome" page of the "Law" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Guide for finding cases, legislation, forms, precedents, dictionaries, encyclopaedias and journal articles through the Law Library and Legal Databases.
Last Updated: Sep 20, 2017 URL: http://une.au.libguides.com/law Print Guide RSS Updates

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 

Key resources

  • AGIS Plus Text  Icon  Icon
    AGIS Plus Text provides access to legal journals for Australia, New Zealand and the Asia-Pacific region. Includes all aspects of law.
  • AustLII  Icon  Icon
    AustLII provides decisions of courts and tribunals, along with access to the full-text of legal journals.
  • CCH Online  Icon  Icon
    CCH Online covers taxation law, corporations, torts, the family and trade practices.
  • LexisNexis AU  Icon  Icon
    Includes cases, commentary, encyclopedias and dictionaries such as Butterworths Property Reports, Queensland Reports (authorised) and Halsbury's Laws of Australia. Also the case citator CaseBase.
  • Westlaw AU  Icon  Icon
    Your first stop for authorised reports of Australian cases, case citator FirstPoint, the encyclopedia, The Laws of Australia, as well as unreported judgments, case law, law journals, commentaries and alert services.
 

Library Search

 

My Account | Journals A-Z | Advanced Search | BrowseHelp

Google

Spacer

Contact the Law Library

Law Library
Tel: +61 2 6773 2322
Email: lawlib@une.edu.au

CRICOS Provider Code 00003G
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip