MM439 Tri2 2017 Strategic Human Resource Management
Find peer reviewed journal articlesFind journal articles on my Reading ListUse 'Search'?
This is the "Journals & Databases" page of the "Management & Marketing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Management & Marketing   Tags: management, marketing  

Last Updated: Aug 8, 2017 URL: http://une.au.libguides.com/management Print Guide RSS Updates

Journals & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Management & Marketing Databases

The databases below contain numerous journals titles, their articles and other publications on Management & Marketing. Select the database that best covers your search topic.

ABS

Spacer

Business Collection

Spacer

CCH Online

Spacer

DatAnalysis Premium

Spacer

EBSCO

Spacer

Emerald

Spacer

Gale Databases

Spacer

IBISWorld

Spacer

IDEAS

Spacer

Informit

Spacer
 

Select the following specialist database within Informit:

TVNews: Australian television news, currant affairs and selected documentaries from the free-to-air networks Macintosh users will need to download the free Windows Media Components for QuickTime software to view these programs.

JSTOR

Spacer

ProQuest

Spacer

Google Scholar

Google Scholar provides full-text for millions of academic articles, including many not in the Library's collection.



 

Search strategy tips for journal articles

Whenever you need to find journal articles, there are some tips to think about:

Tip 1. Ask yourself- what is your question about? Then choose a relevant (on topic) database.

Tip 2. Use your question to develop the search terms/ keywords you will use. Think about whether there are other search terms/ keywords that can be used that mean the same thing.

Tip 3. Are there any limits to think about? Do you need journal articles only?

Tip 4. Most databases will have a basic search and an advanced search. For easy general searching, use the basic search. For controlled searching, try the advanced search. 

ProQuest Business

Spacer

SAGE Premier

Spacer

Taylor & Francis

Spacer

Wiley Online Library

Spacer
CRICOS Provider Code 00003G
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip