Encyclopedias
AGRO100 Tri2 2017
Find peer reviewed journal articles
This is the "Welcome" page of the "Rural Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Rural Science   Tags: agriculture, farming, rural planning, rural science  

A guide to resources of interest to Rural Science students and staff at the University of New England, Australia
Last Updated: Sep 6, 2017 URL: http://une.au.libguides.com/rural Print Guide RSS Updates

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome to the Rural Science Subject Guide

The University Library has many information resources that will help you with your studies.

Use this guide to find books, journal articles and other resources for your assignments or research.

cattle

Attribution Some rights reserved by UNE photos

Key databases

  • CAB Abstracts
    CAB Abstracts covers agriculture, forestry, aspects of human health, human nutrition, animal health and the management and conservation of natural resources.
  • Scopus
    Scopus provides citations and abstracts for over 22,000 academic journals, with many links to full-text along with citation counts and other bibliographical information.
  • Web of Science
    Web of Science is a citation index covering over 13,000 journals and 160,000 conference proceedings. It now includes the Book Citation Index, which provides citation data for book and book chapters, with increased coverage of the arts and humanities.
  • ANR-I  Icon
    The Agriculture and Natural Resources Index abstracts Australian publications on agriculture and natural resources.
  • ANR-R  Icon
    The Agriculture and Natural Resources Research Archive describes completed research projects across the agriculture and natural resources areas.

Librarian

Profile Image
Jessica Fitzgerald
Contact Info
Dixson Library,
University of New England,
Armidale NSW
(02) 6773 1767
 
CRICOS Provider Code 00003G
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip