Science & EngineeringHumanities & Social SciencesMedicine, Biomedicine & Health
Creative Commons Images AttributionUltimate Creative Commons Attribution guide
This is the "Primary Resources" page of the "Using Third party content for UNE Units" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Using Third party content for UNE Units   Tags: copyright, education, staff  

Copyright and licensing considerations
Last Updated: Dec 12, 2016 URL: http://une.au.libguides.com/copyrightuneunits Print Guide RSS Updates

Primary Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About Primary Resources

As a subject expert in your discipline, you are likely to know as much about accessing online primary resources as anyone!  A few links to primary resources have been provided here, simply to demonstrate something of the scope of resources available.  

In many cases primary resources are out-of-copyright, or are released under terms which encourage public use.  This means you can copy the resource out of context and use it however you like.  Referencing the resource itself and including details of the collection from which it was sourced, allows others to establish the provenance of the resource and seek other, related content from the same place.

Before using a resource, check the 'terms of use' links and 'FAQs' so you can be confident you are complying with any conditions attached to using content from the site.

 

Primary resources

abs

ABS: Australian Bureau of Statistics  Full Text
Access all Australian Bureau of Statistics publications in full text from 1998.
ABS Help Index

Austlii

AustLII  Selected Full Text
The Australasian Legal Information Institute provides decisions of courts and tribunals, along with access to the full-text of legal journals.
national archives National Archives of Australia is a collection of more than 100 years of Australian Government records, documenting the history of individuals, communities, and the nation.
trove Trove National Library of Australia - one search to a wealth of Australian information.
CRICOS Provider Code 00003G
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip