Science & EngineeringHumanities & Social SciencesMedicine, Biomedicine & Health
Creative Commons Images AttributionUltimate Creative Commons Attribution guide
This is the "Science & Engineering" page of the "Using Third party content for UNE Units" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Using Third party content for UNE Units   Tags: copyright, education, staff  

Copyright and licensing considerations
Last Updated: Aug 9, 2017 URL: http://une.au.libguides.com/copyrightuneunits Print Guide RSS Updates

Science & Engineering Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Science & Engineering Open Access Resources

arxiv ArXiv provides open access to 841,244 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
 
preprints Chemistry, Maths and Computer Science Preprint archives The Preprint Archive requires users to register for access.
 
copernicus Copernicus Publications is a publisher of high quality literature in science since 1994 and an Open Access publisher since 2001.
 
cogprints Cogprints  - covers the areas of psychology, neuroscience, and linguistics, and many areas in computer science, philosophy and biology.
 
corr CoRR allows researchers to search, browse and download papers through its online
repository. CoRR is available to all members of the community at no charge.
 
dovepress Dovepress provides open Access Peer-Reviewed BioMedical and Scientific Journals 
 
eprint E-print Network is a vast, integrated network of electronic scientific and technical information created by scientists and research engineers active in their respective fields, all full-text searchable. E-print Network is intended for use by other scientists, engineers, and students at advanced levels.
 
oal Open Access Library contains over 260,000 English journal articles, mostly from presitgious publishers. The collection covers research topics such as mathematics, physics, chemistry, engineering, biology, material science, medical science, social sciences and humanities.
 
plosone PLOS ONE is an international, peer-reviewed, open-access, online publication reporting on any primary research from any scientific discipline.
 
euclid Project Euclid provides access to mathematics and statistics resources.
 
scirus Scirus searches over 480 million science-specific Web pages, with multi-disciplinary contents of many digital archive collections.
 
techxtra TechXtra finds articles, websites, books, ejournals, eprints, technical reports, the latest research, and theses in engineering, mathematics and computing.
 

More Science & Engineering resources

The resources listed on this page can direct you to freely available online content for these discipline areas.

Use the Library's discipline-based subject guides to access additional resources, including Library subscribed content. 

 

More Science & Engineering Open Access resources

CERN Document Server A searchable database of over 550,000 bibliographic records, including 220,000 fulltext documents, of interest to those working in particle physics and related areas. Also covers preprints, articles, books, journals, and photographs.

eprintweb Based on the ArXiv.org database from Cornell University.

Mathematical Physics Preprint Archive Electronic archive for research papers in Mathematical Physics and related areas maintained by the University of Texas.

Phil-Sci Archive - Sponsored by the Philosophy of Science Association, and by the University of Pittsburgh's Center for Philosophy of Science, reprints posted on this archive are restricted to those in philosophy of science or related material of interest to philosophers of science.

SPIRES - high-energy physics literature database.
Search more than 500,000 high-energy physics related articles, including journal papers, preprints, e-prints, technical reports, conference papers and theses.

CRICOS Provider Code 00003G
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip